Monkey King logo Jing Ying

Calendar of Events

Keep up with what's happening at Jing Ying. Join our e-mail list today!
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter


You can read announcements at:  http://sports.groups.yahoo.com/group/Jing-Ying/messages

Upcoming Events

 

September 2016
(calendar subject to change)

Saturday, Sep. 3 CLOSED FOR LABOR DAY WEEKEND!
Monday, Sep. 5 CLOSED FOR LABOR DAY WEEKEND!
Tuesday, Sep. 6 *Pre-Test, 6:30pm
*Free Community Push Hands, 8pm
Wednesday, Sep. 7 Free "Tea & Tai Chi" at Severna Park Community Center, 10:30am
Thursday, Sep. 8 Free Tai Chi/Qigong Class, 7:30am
Friday, Sep. 9 *Free Homeschool Kung Fu Class, 11am
*Free Preschool Pandas Class, 12:15pm
Saturday, Sep. 10 Back-to-School Make-and-Take, 10am
Monday, Sep. 12  Make-up Pre-test 6:30pm (kids can pre-test at 5pm)
Tuesday, Sep. 13 Free Community Push Hands, 8pm
Wednesday, Sep. 14 *Start of 10-week session at SPCC, 10:30am
*Free Kids Kung Fu Class 4:15pm
*Free Beginner Adult Kung Fu Class, 6:30pm
Thursday, Sep 15 Start of 10-week 7:30am Tai Chi Session
(Check ahead to make sure session will be held).
Friday, Sep. 16 Start of 10-week Homeschool Kung Fu Session, 11:00am
Friday, Sep. 16 Start of 10-week Preschool Pandas Session, 12:15pm
(Check ahead to make sure session will be held).
Saturday, Sep. 17 Special Workshop with Sigung Norman Smith:
Essential Drills of Tian Shan Pai, 1:00-3:30pm
Tuesday, Sep. 20 Free Community Push Hands, 8pm
Wednesday Sep. 21 Free "Tea & Tai Chi" Class, 7:30pm
Thursday, Sep. 22 Free Beginner Adult Kung Fu Class, 5:00pm
Saturday, Sep. 24 Testing, 1:00pm
Tuesday, Sep. 27 Free Community Push Hands, 8pm
Friday, Sep. 30 Free "Tea & Tai Chi" at Mountain Yoga Studio, 5:30pm




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 









Articles
Charity
Demonstrations
Workshops/Seminars

For previous years, go to Events